saturday i went to sentosa with my frenz.. there are 13 ppls there include me.. vina, ika, yuli, boni, nicky, jun, budiman, erwin, hendra, irawan ,albert, and me!!! we arrived there veri late around 3 pm coz all late.. zzz... after that we go to palawan beach there and played and see for awhile. after done, they all play the games(forgot the name:x) and i with yuli, hendra, and budiman only sat waiting for them.. hehe.. after that we went to siloso beach.. i with yuli sat on the sand while others went to walk walk.. ika v active keep walking until very far away from us play with water.. we spent alot of times there and took alot of photos too, some are crazy photos... hehe.. after siloso, we went to watch the musical fountain. it was veri nice show. i wondered how they make the animation things. after show end, we waited for bus very long until i wanted to sleep already. finally, bus came and we took it. Arrived at singapore.. we went to food republic to eat because all didnt eat dinner... i never ate there because still very full dunno why. it was already 11 when we reached the food court but still got ppl ate there and chat also. we ate until around 11:30 and went off to take mrt. thanks to albert then i went to take green line instead of red line because i think when i reached jurong east there wont be a mrt on the red line side.. we reached jurong east before 12 and i so surprised about it. very thankful to albert, i can reach home faster although need to take taxi also coz no bus available after 11:30. hmm i could say we really enjoy our trip to sentosa.. we play , laugh, and chat together.. also bully ppl especially erwin.. haha... i chase him until he scared (Act act one :p).. erm thats all for my journey.. if got some update i will edit here... bubye..


Feathers
1/15/2007 12:08:00 AM